Thank you for submitting our on-line form for a REACH Grant!

Submissions will be considered by the Endowment Committee; REACH grant recipients will be announced in July.

If you have further questions, please contact a member of the Endowment Committee:

The members for the 2017-2018 fiscal year are:
Doug Hoffman
Todd Lackmann
Jill Philby
Liz Bredeson
Margaret Schultz
Steve Evans
Tim Wilson