The Board of Trustees is composed of 9 members from the congregation.  Each year, at the annual meeting (first Sunday after Memorial Day), 3 new members are elected to the Board to serve a 3 year term.

Board meetings are held monthly on the THIRD Thursday of the month and are open to all. 

Next Board Meeting: Thursday, April 9 at 6:00 pm on Zoom.

Calendar will have connection details.

This is a Special Board meeting to discuss use of funding through the CARES (Coronavirus Aid, Relief and Economic Security) Act to support our church as a nonprofit organization.

To view reports for this meeting (and past reports), go to

The Board of Trustees Committees are as follows:

Connections Committee: Sue Huber, Patty Notch, Katherine Vance

Financial Oversight Committee: Kathrine Vance, Bill Brauch, Sara Jensen; non-Board members: Becky Evans, Todd Lackmann, Al Powers

Ministerial Review Committee: Scott Clair, Heidi Mannetter, Mike Lauer

Nominating Committee: Gene McCracken, Sue Huber; non-Board members: Linda Lemons, Pam Backstrom, and Nate Hoogeveen

Governance Committee: Scott Clair, Mike Lauer, Bill Brauch; non-Board members: Bruce Martin, Terry Meek, Bob Henderson

Email the Board of Trustees at:

2019 – 2020 Board Members


Sue Huber




Patty Notch

Vice President





Bill Brauch






Scott Emison Clair






Michael Lauer






Heidi Mannetter






Gene McCracken






Katherine Vance






Sara Jensen